

\*\* Selection for the following scholarships based on AEF application \*\*

#### Agnes Flint Scholarship Cecelia Wendling

Arlington Education Foundation Scholarships for Academic Excellence Gigi Goldfischer

Sally Ball

**Eva Cassidy** 

**Sarah Gates** 

**Emma Fusco** 

AHS Alumni Association Scholarship
Ruta Patel

Arthur S. May Scholarship
Jonah O'Hearn

Corrine Margaret Koslowski Memorial Scholarship
Zachary Prete

Dorothy E. Alberston Scholarship Morgan Bucey

Evelyn Darling Memorial Scholarship Sarah Wendling

Evelyn M. Davies Scholarships
Julia Cooper
Hailey Cummings
Morgan Hammell
Kyra Kenyon
Vanessa Mendez Martinez
Alexandra Vandemark



Frederick A. Eberhard III Memorial Scholarship
Alexandra Brady

George DeMasi Memorial Scholarship
Joyce Chen

Harold C. Storm Scholarship Giselle Quezada

Irene C. Keyes Memorial Scholarships
Sofia Goncalves
Christian Kuklis

Joseph D'Aquanni Scholarship Emily Nervegna

LaGrange Middle School Scholarship
Samantha Solanto

Lauren E. Sena Scholarship Celina Sciuto

NYPD Officer Michael C. Williams Memorial Scholarships
James Clarke
Jilliyan Simmonds

Scholarship in Memory of James R. Martin
Justin Harris

Scholarship in Memory of Michael G. Denick Eric Laferriere

Special Education PTA (SEPTA) Graduate Scholarships
Jakob Dammann
Michael Reichert

Steve Brady Scholarship
Zackuriah Lasher



Steve Teed – Cimtech Corporation Memorial Scholarship John Bianco

The Class of 1962 Memorial Scholarships
Leila Howard
Aminah Augustin-Muhammad

The Donna Wisnewski Memorial Scholarship Alexa Hurley

The Pleasant Valley Lions Scholarship in Memory of Cecil D. Sherow Grace McCormack

The Pleasant Valley Lions Scholarship in Memory of Donald W. Teal
Sophia Rabasco

The William Henry Landry Memorial Scholarship
Annie Sobolewski

Union Vale Middle School Scholarship
Nicholas Will

Watson Sanford Scholarship
Arianna Guerra



\*\* Selection for the following scholarships based on AHS Staff Nomination \*\*

AHS Class of 1965 Scholarship
Elizabeth Garcia

Charlie Johnson Memorial Scholarships
Hunter Harris
Aminah Augustin-Muhammad

Daniel Shornstein Scholarship Ella Hartman

Evin H. Kleinganz Athletic Sportsmanship Scholarship
Charles Peyton

Leo J. Darling Scholarship

Xavier Grant

Richard B. Fraleigh Scholarship
Charles Peyton

St. Onge Family Music Scholarship
Annelise Herschbein

Stefanie D. Rice Early Childhood Education Scholarship
Alexandra Vandemark

The Bill Dillon Scholarships
Richard Finn
Joey Fortunato

The Bob Jacovino Memorial Scholarship Kayla Jessup

The Jon Gilroy Inspiration Award for Athletics
Kayla Jessup